• e-Buzz

New flicks on eMovies Extra

8 July 2017

Viewers are in for a treat this July with a wide selection of movies on eMovies ExtraBelow are some of the brand new titles to look forward to.

Only on OpenView HD channel 107 and DStv channel 140.

Out Of Sync
Wednesday, 5 July at 9:40PM

Road To Paloma
Thursday, 6 July at 8PM

Witchslayer Gretl
Saturday, 8 July at 8PM

Red: Werewolf Hunter
Monday, 10 July at 6:25PM

The Deadliest Prey
Tuesday, 11 July at 8PM

Tomorrow When The War Began
Wednesday, 12 July at 6:10PM

The Shift
Tuesday, 18 July at 8PM

Killer Coach
Wednesday, 19 July at 9:40PM

Smiley Face
Friday, 21 July at 10PM

Friends And Lovers
Sunday, 23 July at 8PM

Kill Kane
Tuesday, 25 July at 8PM

Let’s Go To Prison
Friday, 28 July at 8PM

Derby Dogs
Saturday, 29 July at 6:30PM

Love, Again
Sunday, 30 July at 6:25PM

Things Fall Apart
Sunday, 30 July at 8PM

Alien vs. Predator – Requiem
Monday, 31 July at 9:25PM